Filter by
  • Robert S

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Fast service completed in a professional manner

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    July 28, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • David C

    FULTON, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Very quick in getting my truck serviced

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    July 28, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Stacy F

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 11, 2021
    My overall experience at the Sharon Chevrolet dealership was the best that I have ever had. I was very grateful how often my salesman kept me informed and up to date on the arrival of my Colorado.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    July 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Joe-ann S

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    The team at Sharon is very welcoming. The waiting area is clean, neat and comfortable. It was also nice that Kirby(the sales rep who helped me get my equinox) recognized my son and myself and came over to speak and asked how we were doing.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    July 14, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Robert A

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Very timely and professional.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    July 14, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Trina C

    PHOENIX, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 6, 2021
    Very pleasant and easy. Salesman was very nice.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    July 13, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Sharon Chevrolet, INC.! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sharon Chevrolet, INC.!
  • Felica P

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    I'm completely satisfied with the Sharon Chevrolet's service department. It was easy and quick to make an appointment. Upon arrival they got me right in and gave me a ride home. When it was done they picked me up and brought me back and got my trailblazer ready to go within minutes of me arriving to pick it up. They told me what was wrong and what they did and even told me the recall and took care of it. It was quick and easy and they made me feel like I could trust that they would take care of my vehicle and me too.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    July 9, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sharon Chevrolet, INC.! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sharon Chevrolet, INC.
  • Keith S

    JORDAN, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    Check engine light was not on when I dropped my truck off , but it was on when I picked it up.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    June 24, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Jeffrey C

    CLAY, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2021
    It was a beautiful experience

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    June 22, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Nicole N

    EAST SYRACUSE, NY | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    It was easy, fast and manageable.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    June 16, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!