Filter by
  • Richard W

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    great service

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    November 17, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Peggy C

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    I always appreciate getting greeted immediately and am informed as to what needs to be done and approximately how long it we’ll take to accomplish.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    October 23, 2022
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Douglas G

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Advisors were very efficient. Work was done and finished on time

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    October 18, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Michael W

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 14, 2022
    Experience was very positive. Dealer was very thorough about explaining the vehicle and the financing/leasing options.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    October 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Melissa C

    HANNIBAL, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    Was quick easy and they did great

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    October 8, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Sandra B

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 3, 2022
    Dealership was clean, salesman respectful.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    October 5, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sharon Chevrolet, INC.. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Drake B

    CAMILLUS, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 3, 2022
    Everyone was very helpful, and made the experience for buying a vehicle very easy.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    October 5, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!
  • Nicole O

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2022
    Friendly staff and patient and great with my rambunctious toddler

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    September 27, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Valerice S

    FULTON, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    Walter. best was my sales rep. What a great guy, respectful, knowledgeable and so helpful. I had to change my delivery time twice and he was so accommodating. Everything was explained well and I LOVE my new car!! Rick Samson took care of the loan paperwork and everything was good to go on the day promised. He connected with us and made us feel at ease with the process. So happy with my experience and my car!!

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    September 22, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • George Z

    OSWEGO, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2022
    Friendly, knowledgeable.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    September 21, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!