Filter by
  • Janelle M

    FULTON, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    My oil change was quick and I was able to just drop off my car.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    May 6, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Scott D

    CLAY, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Always ready to help and resolve the issue . If buying a new car or having one serviced . Top notch people

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    May 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Nicholas P

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    It was a good experience. I sent a few pictures about scratches right after I got home. I have yet to hear back about the situation.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    May 3, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Zachary F

    N SYRACUSE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    Our experience was excellent from start to finish. We started with the online specialist who recommended stopping in to discuss the Tahoe and so we did. We honestly weren’t thinking we were going to end up buying but we did. Our salesman Madison was excellent as well. The whole process was simple and everyone was friendly. We will definitely be recommending Sharron Chevy to friends and family.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    May 3, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Renee F

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    No nonsense very professional

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    May 3, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Daniel C

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2021
    I called the service department the day prior to bringing my car in for an oil change. I originally was going to drop it off and get a ride home but the Service Advisor Dave asked if I would be willing to wait and they would get it right it. Not only did this make it more convenient for me but also for my wife who would have had to pick me up and drop me back off later that day. I will definitely bring my car back to Sharon Chevrolet in the future based on how well I was treated! Thanks, DC

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    April 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sharon Chevrolet, Inc.!
  • Kathleen T

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    very quick and personal...

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    April 14, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jack A

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    It was quick in and out. That's what I like
  • Amanda S

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 23, 2021
    Michael was amazing, efficient and knowledgeable. This was the smoothest car sale I’ve ever experienced.
  • Mark B

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 16, 2021
    Very professional