Filter by
  • Allan H

    FULTON, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    quick and painless

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    March 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for choosing Sharon Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Alan H

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2022
    People are super nice and take the time to keep you informed

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    March 21, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Dion B

    ALTMAR, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2022
    Nothing to add

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    March 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high star rating! We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Kevin J

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 6, 2022
    Dealership always courteous and efficient, got me in to see a mechanic on a day's notice when my check engine light came on.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    March 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Valarie B

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2022
    The Service Department is top notch. Everyone is extremely pleasant to deal with and very professional. I have an appointment, the car is immediately taken in and I am out in about a half an hour to 45 minutes. A special shout out to Deb and Dave.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    February 9, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Charles S

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2022
    Service was prompt, staff was courteous and professional

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    February 6, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Maried F

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Friendly staff. Very efficient!

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    January 25, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Frederick K

    PHOENIX, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 29, 2021
    Everything went smoothly and contact with sales was very helpful.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    January 4, 2022
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Marc G

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2021
    From scheduling to the completion of service everything went off without a hitch. The Advisor was friendly, courteous and very helpful.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    January 4, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ira W

    PENNELLVILLE, NY | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2021
    The service was completed within the 2 hours promise.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    December 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Until the next time we meet, take care!