Filter by
  • Michael S

    FULTON, NY | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    I am pleased with the work that was done on the truck, the complaint I had is taken care of and is running great so far. Thank you Tom for your help.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    October 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Daniel G

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    quick service

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    October 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Houghton L

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Great service Friendly staff

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    September 23, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Darren H

    CATO, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Loved the convenience of pulling up to the service center and the service advisor was very nice and a great help.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    September 24, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Pauline S

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    They all did a great job

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    September 6, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Richard P

    BERGEN, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2021
    Our salesman (Jeremiah Wells) was amazing to work with. We wish him only the best in his career!

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    September 1, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Sharon Chevrolet, INC. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Christine W

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    A ok

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    August 30, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Yvonne N

    BREWERTON, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2021
    Friendly, helpful, patient, no pressure

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    August 24, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sharon Chevrolet, INC.! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Patricia W

    N SYRACUSE, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    I only had NYS Inspection done this time. However, the staff was VERY nice and I did get my Tech that I always request to work on my vehicles. VERY pleased this time around. Keep up the good job.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    August 20, 2021
    Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Steven D

    NORTH SYRACUSE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 10, 2021
    Justin was a great, helpful, sales rep. He made the process of buying a new car quick and easy, all while being informative.

    Response from Sharon Chevrolet Inc.

    August 16, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Sharon Chevrolet, INC.! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!